British
Cactus
& Succulent
Society
Dartford
branch

Banner

Table show

We will hold a competitive table show at the meetings shown below. There are three classes for each show and each class is for one plant. Prizes for the most points in each class are awarded at the end of the year.

January

No table show

Wednesday 15 February

Class 1 – Haworthia group
Class 2 – Plant of interest
Class 3 – Plant in flower

Wednesday 15 March

Class 1 – Mesemb. group
Class 2 – Plant of interest
Class 3 – Plant in flower

Wednesday 19 April

Class 1 – Mammillaria group
Class 2 – Plant of interest
Class 3 – Plant in flower

Wednesday 17 May

Class 1 – Echinopsis group
Class 2 – Plant of interest
Class 3 – Plant in flower

Wednesday 21 June

Class 1 – Copiapoa group
Class 2 – Plant of interest
Class 3 – Plant in flower

Wednesday 19 July

Class 1 – Agave group
Class 2 – Plant of interest
Class 3 – Plant in flower

Wednesday 16 August

Class 1 - Crassulaceae group
Class 2 - Plant of interest
Class 3 - Plant in flower

Wednesday 20 September

No table show

Wednesday 18 October

Class 1 – Turbinicarpus group
Class 2 – Plant of interest
Class 3 – Plant in flower

Wednesday 15 November

Class 1 – Gasteria group
Class 2 – Plant of interest
Class 3 – Plant in flower

Wednesday 20 December

No table show