Table Show

We will hold a competitive table show at the meetings shown below. There are three classes for each show and each class is for one plant. Prizes are awarded at the end of the year for the most points in each class.

NB. New for this year - Members may enter more than one plant in each class, but only the points for the highest placed one will count towards the annual award.

January

No table show

Wednesday 21 February

Class 1 – Gasteria group
Class 2 – Plant of interest
Class 3 – Plant in flower

Wednesday 21 March

Class 1 – Eriosyce group
Class 2 – Plant of interest
Class 3 – Plant in flower

Wednesday 18 April

Class 1 – Parodia group
Class 2 – Plant of interest
Class 3 – Plant in flower

Wednesday 16 May

Class 1 – Crassula subgroup
Class 2 – Plant of interest
Class 3 – Plant in flower

Wednesday 20 June

Class 1 – Thelocactus group
Class 2 – Plant of interest
Class 3 – Plant in flower

July

No table show

Wednesday 15 August

Class 1 - Mesemb. group
Class 2 - Plant of interest
Class 3 - Plant in flower

Wednesday 19 September

No table show

Wednesday 17 October

Class 1 – Adromischus subgroup
Class 2 – Plant of interest
Class 3 – Plant in flower

Wednesday 21 November

Class 1 – Opuntia group
Class 2 – Plant of interest
Class 3 – Plant in flower

Wednesday 19 December

No table show

Meetings

Venue

The Parish Room
All Saints Church Centre
Ash Road
Hartley
Longfield
DA3 8DB

Date

3rd Wednesday of the month (unless indicated otherwise)

Time

7.30pm

For full details go to our
Arrowmeetings page.

For further information on how to find us go to our
Arrowcontact page.

For information on other branches in Kent and Surrey go to
ArrowBCSS Zone 14.

Charity No 290786 – a charity registered in England and Wales