British
Cactus
& Succulent
Society
Dartford
branch

Banner

Meetings 2017

We meet on the third Wednesday of the month (unless indicated otherwise) and our 2017 programme is as follows:

January

No meeting

Wednesday 15 February

Namibia – Les Pearcy

Wednesday 15 March

Lithops, a review – Eddy Harris

Wednesday 19 April

Northern Mexico – Colin Cutler

Wednesday 17 May

What I saw last winter – Paul Klaassen

Wednesday 21 June

Copiapoa in habitat – Paul Hoxey

Wednesday 19 July

Exotic gardening – Paul Spracklin

Wednesday 16 August

Northern collections – John Hughes

Wednesday 20 September

Mini Show

Wednesday 18 October

Turbinicarpus – Graham Evans

Wednesday 15 November

Ethiopia – Bob Potter

Wednesday 20 December

AGM and Christmas Party